RSS Feed

30 Days of Cosplay: Day 6

Posted on

Day 6. Your favourite cosplay (that you have done)

My favorite is usually going to be the most recent one I have completed. When you spend so much time on one thing, it sort of gets put up on a pedestal in your mind. So right now my favorite is Garnet. What else can I say about this costume that hasn’t already been said? I put so much effort into it, and I’d like to think that it paid off nicely. The dress was one of my dreams, and to have it done at last after thinking about it for so many years just feels incredible. I put everything I had into that dress. I can’t wait until I inevitably remake it in a few years after I have learned a lot more.

Leave a Reply

