RSS Feed

30 Days of Cosplay: Day 7

Posted on

I knew I missed a couple days, but not four of them… well, I’ll start picking it up from here with Day 7!

7. The character you have cosplayed that is most similar to you (if none that you have cosplayed, then one that you will cosplay)

I don’t really know, but I guess I’m a bit like Garnet. A couple years ago, even a bit now, I was very self-depreciating and thought everything was my fault and I was always apologizing even if I didn’t think I was in the wrong, but just because I felt like it was my fault. But, just like Garnet, I learned to relax a bit, not bend to everyone else’s whim and becoming more comfortable with myself. We’ll see if I cut off my butt length hair like she does, but I wouldn’t count on it!

Leave a Reply

